Skip to content

Local branches

VIC branches

McLardy McShane Melbourne Richmond

McLardy McShane Insurance Brokers Richmond

Contact McLardy McShane
03 9290 9200
info@mclardymcshane.com.au

Level 3, Building 7
Botanicca Corp Park 570-588 Swan St
Richmond VIC 3121

McLardy McShane Bendigo Branch

McLardy McShane Bendigo Insurance Brokers

Contact Tim Dickson
03 5442 5000
tim.dickson@mclardymcshane.com.au

Level 1
291 Calder Highway
Kangaroo Flat, Bendigo VIC 3555

Horsham branch

McLardy McShane Thomas Insurance Brokers Horsham

Contact Steve Thomas
03 5382 7228
steve@mclardymcshane.com.au

27 McLachlan Street
Horsham
VIC 3400

McLardy McShane Clark Insurance Brokers Kerang

Contact Jim Clark
03 5452 1722
jim@mclardymcshane.com.au

42 Victoria Street
Kerang
VIC 3579

mclardy mcshane peninsula

McLardy McShane Peninsula Insurance Brokers Rosebud

Contact Mandy Angliss or Joe Siliga
03 5981 2633
mandy@mclardymcshane.com.au 
joe.siliga@mclardymcshane.com.au

First Floor
1011 Point Nepean Rd
Rosebud, VIC 3939

mclardy mcshane shepparton insurance brokers, barry freer

McLardy McShane Freer Insurance Brokers Shepparton

Contact Barry Freer
0418 651 513 
barry@mclardymcshane.com.au

194 High Street
Shepparton
VIC 3630

swan hill branch

McLardy McShane Swan Hill Insurance Brokers

Contact Kyal Siebert
03 5032 5557 
kyal@mclardymcshane.com.au

12 McCallum Street
Swan Hill
VIC 3585

McLardy McShane South East Insurance Brokers

Contact Shane Brady
0429 400 026
shane@mclardymcshane.com.au

Level 10
14 Mason Street
Dandenong VIC 3175

McLardy McShane Warrnambool Insurance Brokers

Contact Michael Locket
03 5561 2575
michael@mclardymcshane.com.au

122 Liebig Street
Warrnambool
VIC 3280

NSW branches

Albury branch

McLardy McShane Albury Insurance Brokers

Contact Tony Way
02 6041 6036
tonyw@mclardymcshane.com.au

460 Swift Street
Albury
NSW 2640

north coast byron bay branch

McLardy McShane North Coast Insurance Brokers 

Contact Kathleen Moore
0412 123 401
kathleen@mclardymcshane.com.au

Level 1, Suite 6
73-75 Jonson Street
Byron Bay NSW 2481

sydney branch

McLardy McShane Sydney Insurance Brokers

Contact Charles Clark
0482 558 111
charles@mclardymcshane.com.au

Level 6
7 Macquarie Place
Sydney NSW 2000

McLardy McShane Insurance Brokers Tamworth

McLardy McShane Tamworth Insurance Brokers

Contact Tim Hardy
0401 313 740
timh@mclardymcshane.com.au

Suite 1
315 Peel Street
Tamworth NSW 2340

QLD, SA & WA branches

McLardy McShane Queensland Insurance Brokers

Contact Garth King
0408 417 030
garth.k@mclardymcshane.com.au

Unit 24
115 Wickham Street 
Fortitude Valley QLD 4066

McLardy McShane Western Australia

McLardy McShane WA Insurance Brokers

Contact Mark Lynch
0400 001 896
mlynch@mclardymcshane.com.au

Suite 207
5-7 Harper Terrace
South Perth, WA 6151

SA branch

McLardy McShane SA Insurance Brokers

Contact Steve Thomas
0437 468 386
steve@mclardymcshane.com.au

Mobile branch
For appointments: 
Please use contact details above.

Specialist joint ventures

McLardy McShane Kaiser

Contact Paul Kaiser
0418 580 469

McLardy McShane Kapoor

Contact Vishal Kapoor
0477 993 363

Click here if you are looking for our list of Corporate Authorised Representatives, or here to find a broker near you. 

Or to get a quote...